Papago Translation

The Papago Translation machine translation API

The Papago Translation machine translation API supports 14 languages.

Customisation is supported. Glossaries can be used to customise the translation of specific words and phrases. The API can also be customised for formality.

Language support
14 languages
Glossary, Formality

🛒 Self-service

Language support

14 languages are supported by the Papago Translation API.

German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian , …


0 translation management systems have integrated the Papago Translation API.


Want to learn more about Papago Translation?

Edit this article →

Machine Translate is created and edited by contributors like you!

Learn more about contributing →

Licensed under CC-BY-SA-4.0.

Cite this article →